Sales contact

Your team for capability and quote requests

Located in Miami Lakes, FL, our team of Product Sales Managers ensures close customer proximity and short response times.

Contact our sales team for information about our capabilities in Tulsa or Hamburg and they will make sure to give you an answer as fast as possible. 

Ms. Alejandra Castellote

Ms. Alejandra Castellote

Product Sales Manager: Latin America

m
+1 954 371 3320
alejandra.castellote@ltcs.com

Mr. Michael Bartelt

Mr. Michael Bartelt

Product Sales Manager: Power-by-the-hour-contracts

m
+1 954 740 9779
michael.bartelt@ltcs.com

Mr. Alejandro Acevedo

Mr. Alejandro Acevedo

Product Sales Manager: Power-by-the-hour-contracts

m
+1 954 643 0185
alejandro.acevedo@ltcs.com

Ms. Rachel Paxton

Ms. Rachel Paxton

Product Sales Manager: North America

m
+1 954 740 9737
rachel.paxton@ltcs.com

Ms. Gillian Sartini Brauner

Ms. Gillian Sartini Brauner

Product Sales Manager: Traders

m
+1 954 225 6443
gillian.brauner@ltcs.com

Mr. Maxime van der Voort

Mr. Maxime van der Voort

Product Sales Manager: Canada

m
+1 305 203 9233
maxime.vandervoort@ltcs.com

Mr. Isaiah Johnson

Mr. Isaiah Johnson

Customer Project Manager

m
+1 954 376 9570
isaiah.johnson@ltcs.com